Branding · Infographic · Online Reputation

Branding with Infographics

Conveying your brand to others is extremely important in today’s job market. While there are many ways you can explain your brand, using an infographic is one of the more appealing and interesting ways.

An infographic visually displays information and can convey personality, tone of message, and information, at times, more effectively than other mediums. I created my own infographic to express my brand by using Piktochart.

I started my infographic by choosing colors and a theme that fit my personal brand, and then focused on the information I wanted to highlight. I chose to highlight “what I study”, “what I write about”, and “what I like” to show not only my areas of expertise in writing, but also fun facts about me.

cap-105-infogra_20124918_47008538fcca962dd7bdfadbeab9db77d65b7763

Krawczak, L. (2/7/17). What is My Brand?. [Infographic]. Retrieved from http://piktochart.com

Leave a Reply

